Licensed In

CALIFORNIA

John Banholzer

John Banholzer

SENIOR MORTGAGE BANKER John Banholzer NMLS 1699525 | Vancouver C: 503.804.7202O: 360.566.6880johnb@go-summit.comBanholzerHomeLoans.com John Banholzer was raised in the unrelenting rain of Astoria, Oregon. After graduating from the Home of the...

read more
Duke Clinton

Duke Clinton

SENIOR MORTGAGE BANKER Duke Clinton NMLS 1603508 | Vancouver C: 360.601.1928O: 360.567.2327dukec@go-summit.comDukeHomeLoans.com Summit Mortgage Corporation was founded in 1997 and has grown to be one of Portland and Vancouver’s top local direct...

read more
Tim Paxton

Tim Paxton

SENIOR MORTGAGE BANKER Tim Paxton NMLS 399742 | Vancouver C: 425.260.4959O: 360.566.6896timp@go-summit.comPaxtonHomeLoans.com Rooted in the Pacific Northwest, Tim brings over 27 years of mortgage expertise to Vancouver, WA. After starting his...

read more
Lloyd White, Jr.

Lloyd White, Jr.

SENIOR MORTGAGE BANKER Lloyd White, Jr. NMLS 119465 | Vancouver C: 360.901.3210O: 360.566.6884lloydw@go-summit.comClarkCountyLoanPro.com After receiving my Business and Economics degree from Western Washington University, I moved to the Vancouver...

read more
Andy Wright

Andy Wright

SENIOR MORTGAGE BANKER Andy Wright NMLS 112439 | Vancouver C: 360.903.0807O: 360.566.6888andyw@go-summit.com I have lived in Vancouver Washington since I was a young child and value the Pacific Northwest and ALL it has to offer.  I have a very...

read more
Kimberly Bean

Kimberly Bean

SENIOR MORTGAGE BANKER Kimberly Bean NMLS 55921 | Portland C: 503.201.4302O: 503.459.0585kimb@go-summit.comKimberlyBeanHomeLoans.com Kimberly Bean has more than 25 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE in the residential lending industry. A true believer in loyal,...

read more
Larry Badten

Larry Badten

SENIOR MORTGAGE BANKER Larry Badten NMLS 281922 | Portland C: 661.803.2050O: 503.459.0589larryb@go-summit.comteam membersKim Pepper Senior Loan Processorkimp@go-summit.com O: 503.546.1273F: 503.567.2947Larry Badten is licensed to originate mortgage...

read more
Corey Hoskins

Corey Hoskins

SENIOR MORTGAGE BANKER Corey Hoskins NMLS 316105 | Portland C: 503.701.8073O: 503.459.0579coreyh@go-summit.comHoskinsHomeLoans.com Corey Hoskins was born and raised in Northeast Portland, Oregon. After graduating from Grant High School, he went on...

read more
Miles D. Rusth

Miles D. Rusth

SENIOR MORTGAGE BANKER Miles D. Rusth NMLS 84660 | Portland C: 503.702.2151O: 503.546.1270milesr@go-summit.comMilesDRusthHomeLoans.com Miles D. Rusth is a Senior Mortgage Banker based in Portland, Oregon and President of Summit Mortgage...

read more
Kevin Schmidt

Kevin Schmidt

SENIOR MORTGAGE BANKER Kevin Schmidt NMLS 91450 | Portland C: 503.705.5014O: 503.459.0587kevins@go-summit.comSchmidtHomeLoans.com  Kevin Schmidt has been in the mortgage business since 1993. A native Oregonian, Kevin grew up in Southern Oregon and...

read more