Licensed in Florida

Licensed in Florida

Licensed In Florida Andy Wright SENIOR MORTGAGE BANKER Andy Wright NMLS 112439 | Vancouver C: 360.903.0807O: 360.566.6888andyw@go-summit.com I have lived in Vancouver Washington since I was a young child and value the Pacific Northwest and ALL it has to offer.  I have...
Licensed in South Dakota

Licensed in South Dakota

Licensed In SOUTH DAKOTA Miles D. Rusth SENIOR MORTGAGE BANKER Miles D. Rusth NMLS 84660 | Portland C: 503.702.2151O: 503.546.1270milesr@go-summit.comMilesDRusthHomeLoans.com Miles D. Rusth is a Senior Mortgage Banker based in Portland, Oregon and President of Summit...
John Banholzer

John Banholzer

SENIOR MORTGAGE BANKER John Banholzer NMLS 1699525 | Vancouver C: 503.804.7202O: 360.566.6880johnb@go-summit.comBanholzerHomeLoans.com apply now   John Banholzer was raised in the unrelenting rain of Astoria, Oregon. After graduating from the Home of the Fishermen, he...
Duke Clinton

Duke Clinton

SENIOR MORTGAGE BANKER Duke Clinton NMLS 1603508 | Vancouver C: 360.601.1928O: 360.567.2327dukec@go-summit.comDukeHomeLoans.com apply now Summit Mortgage Corporation was founded in 1997 and has grown to be one of Portland and Vancouver’s top local direct residential...
Dewey Haney

Dewey Haney

SENIOR MORTGAGE BANKER Dewey Haney NMLS 118513 | Vancouver C: 360.910.2195O: 360.567.2326deweyh@go-summit.comDeweyHomeLoans.com apply now Dewey Haney brings 22 years of solid experience to the Vancouver, Washington mortgage industry and has a refined sensitivity to...
Andrew Lamont

Andrew Lamont

LICENSED TRANSACTION COORDINATOR / MORTGAGE BANKER Andrew Lamont NMLS 7847 | Vancouver C: 503.348.9844O: 360.567.2322andrewl@go-summit.com apply now team members Rami Ballwebber Senior Loan Processing Leadramib@go-summit.com O: 360.567.2330F: 360.567.2331 Andrew...