apply nowlearn more

Mortgage Bankers

At Summit Mortgage Corporation, our mortgage bankers provide excellent service and give you the respect you deserve. We understand what a big commitment you’re making with the purchase of your new home or the refinancing of existing properties. In turn, we make a commitment to you: Let us coordinate your documents and communicate with key decision-makers during the process. We commit to a streamlined experience because we know your time is valuable. And because you don’t have time to waste, we promise to make the process as quick and stress-free as possible. Please contact one of our mortgage bankers to get started today or APPLY ONLINE now.


 

Portland – North

5331 SW Macadam Avenue, Ste. 314 | Portland, OR 97239 | P. 503.223.6166


 

Portland – South

6605 SW Macadam Avenue, Ste. 201 | Portland, OR 97239 | P. 503.546.0123


 

Vancouver

13115 NE 4th Street, Ste. 160 | Vancouver, WA 98684 | P. 360.433.0278


 

Spokane

157 S. Howard Street, Ste. 103 | Spokane, WA 99201 | Phone: 509.443.3538

Ryan Stoker

ryans@go-summit.com | 503.819.9712 (OR) | 509.443.3538 (WA) | NMLS 113460


 

Additional Team Members

Jeff Jenne

CFO – jeffj@go-summit.com | 503.459.0581 | NMLS ID-861106

Jim Tucker

Payroll / Operations – jimt@go-summit.com | 503.459.0582

Laurel E. Jacobson

Director of Operations – laurelj@go-summit.com | 503.416.2783 | NMLS 311449

Vince Weiler

Secondary Operations – vincew@go-summit.com | 503.459.0088

Uriah Badten

VP of Lending & Compliance – uriahb@go-summit.com | 503.459.0583

Sherry Bradford

Office Administrator – sherry@go-summit.com | 503.223.6166

Bonnie Young

Marketing Director – bonniey@go-summit.com | 503.358.1309

Shelby Mitchell

Business Development – shelbym@go-summit.com | 901.315.2661

Stacy Benner

Mortgage Specialist – stacyb@go-summit.com | 541.515.2233 | NMLS 506902

Brendan Fisher

Secondary Marketing – brendanf@go-summit.com | 503.459.0580

Laura Schumacher

Underwriter – lauras@go-summit.com | 503.223.6166

Tammi Carpenter

Underwriter – tammic@go-summit.com | 360.566.6880

Liz Matter

Funding – lizm@go-summit.com | 503.416.5151

Carrie Lucas

Funding – carriel@go-summit.com | 503.416.2788

Shelley Smith-Badten

Funding – shelleyb@go-summit.com | 503.416.5154

Paola Ortiz

Funding Assistant – paolao@go-summit.com | 503.416.2786