apply nowlearn more

Mortgage Bankers

At Summit Mortgage Corporation, our mortgage bankers provide excellent service and give you the respect you deserve. We understand what a big commitment you’re making with the purchase of your new home or the refinancing of existing properties. In turn, we make this commitment to you – Let us coordinate your documents and communicate with key decision-makers during the process. We commit to a streamlined experience because we know your time is valuable. And because you don’t have time to waste, we promise to make the process as quick and stress-free as possible. Please contact one of our mortgage bankers to get started today or APPLY ONLINE now.



 

Portland

4700 SW Macadam Avenue | Portland, OR 97239 | P: 503.223.6166



 

Vancouver

13115 NE 4th Street, Ste. 160 | Vancouver, WA 98684 | P: 360.433.0278



 

Spokane

157 S. Howard Street, Ste. 103 | Spokane, WA 99201 | P: 509.443.3538



 

Additional Team Members

Jeff S. Jenne, CPA

Principal / CFO – jeffj@go-summit.com | 503.459.0581 | NMLS 861106

Laurel E. Jacobson

Director of Operations – laurelj@go-summit.com | 503.416.2783 | NMLS 311449

Uriah Badten

VP of Lending & Compliance – uriahb@go-summit.com | 503.567.2671

Brendan Fisher

VP Secondary Operations – brendanf@go-summit.com | 503.459.0580

Vince Weiler

Secondary Operations – vincew@go-summit.com | 503.459.0088

Jim Tucker

Payroll / Operations – jimt@go-summit.com | 503.459.0582

Shelby Mitchell

Business Development – shelbym@go-summit.com | 360.433.0278

Shelby Yanzick

Marketing – shelbyy@go-summit.com | 503.416.4610

Erika Smegal

Receptionist & Junior Loan Processor – erikas@go-summit.com | 503.223.6166

Tammi Carpenter

Underwriting Manager – tammic@go-summit.com | 503.459.0092 | NMLS 1520536

Laura Schumacher

Senior Underwriter – lauras@go-summit.com | 503.416.5154

Marta Weikum

Senior Underwriter – martaw@go-summit.com | 503.416.2784

Shelley Smith-Badten

Underwriter – shelleys@go-summit.com | 360.567.2329

Liz Matter

Closing Manager – lizm@go-summit.com | 503.416.5151

Paola Ortiz

Closer – paolao@go-summit.com | 503.416.2786

Erin Ricken

Closer – erinr@go-summit.com | 503.416.2780

Sherry Bradford

Post-Closing – sherryb@go-summit.com | 360.262.4939

Jennifer Livingston

Loan Processor – jenniferl@go-summit.com | 503.546.0124

Amanda Heinle

Junior Loan Processor – amandah@go-summit.com | 503.416.4608