Summit Mortgage Support Staff

Summit Mortgage has an extended support staff that helps out along every step of the loan process. Your first contact will most likely be with one of our loan officers. After that your loan will move through processing, underwriting, docs and funding. This is the support staff that make this process work.

Andrew Lamont Summit MortgageAndrew Lamont
Assistant to Tim Paxton

Direct: 360.567.2322
andrewl@go-summit.com
Andrew’s Bio


Bonnie Young
Marketing Director
Direct: 503.358.1309
bonniey@go-summit.com



Brendan Fisher
Secondary Marketing

Direct: 503.459.0580
Cell: 503.329.0643
brendanf@go-summit.com
Brendan’s Bio


Brooke Grierson
Production Coordinator

for Niles Home Loans
Direct: 503.416.4604
brookeg@go-summit.com
Brooke’s Bio

Corri Abdul Summit MortgageCorri Abdul
Business Development
Office: 360.566.6890
corria@go-summit.com


Debbie Mattson
Underwriter
Direct: 360.433.0188
Fax: 360.433.0189
debbiem@go-summit.com



Jackie Rodriguez Summit MortgageJackie Rodriguez
Processor

Direct: 503.416.5156
Fax: 503.416.5162
jackier@go-summit.com



Jason Brooks
Assistant to Miles Rusth
Direct: 503.546.0125
jasonb@go-summit.com



Jeff-Jenne-Owner-Summit-MortgageJeff Jenne
NMLS ID-861106
Banking & Finance Head
Secondary/OPS 

Direct: 503.459.0581
jeffj@go-summit.com
Jeff’s Bio


Jessi Maruch - Summit MortgageJessi Maruch
Production Coordinator

Direct: 503.459.0089
jessim@go-summit.com


Summit-Mortgage-Jessica-BencomoJessica Bencomo
Licensed Transaction Coordinator (Kimberly Bean)
Direct: 503.416.5155
Fax: 503.336.1002
jessicab@go-summit.com
MLO 1163089

Jill Martini Summit MortgageJill Martini
Licensed Production Coordinator
Direct: 503.416.5161
Fax: 503.416.5162
jillm@go-summit.com
MLO 1119107

Jim Tucker Summit Mortgage PayrollJim Tucker
Payroll/Operations
Direct: 503.459.0582
jimt@go-summit.com



Jonna Cyr Summit MortgageJonna Cyr
Processor
Direct: 503.546.1271
jonnac@go-summit.com


Kim Pepper - Summit MortgageKim Pepper
Processor
Direct: 503.546.1273
Fax: 360.567.2947
kimp@go-summit.com



Laura SchumacherLaura Schumacher - Summit Mortgage
Underwriter
Portland: 503.223.6166
lauras@go-summit.com


Liz Matter Summit MortgageLiz Matter
Funding

Direct: 503.416.5151
lizm@go-summit.com



Matthew Houck Summit MortgageMatthew Houck
Assistant

Direct: 503.459.0095
matthewh@go-summit.com


Pam Slasor Summit MortgagePam Slasor
Processor

Direct: 360.433.0299
pams@go-summit.com



Rami Ballweber
Compliance/OPS/
Processor

Direct: 360.567.2330
Fax: 360.567.2331
ramib@go-summit.com



Shannon Byler
Processor
Direct: 360.567.2328
shannonb@go-summit.com



Sherry Bradford Summit MortgageSherry Bradford
Office Administrator
Direct: 503.223.6166
sherryb@go-summit.com



Tim Moir Summit MortgageTimothy J. Moir
Licensed Loan Production Assistant
Direct: 503.416.4065
timm@go-summit.com
MLO-108919

Stacy Benner Summit MortgageStacy Benner
Business Development
Cell:541.515.2233
stacyb@go-summit.com
MLO-506902



Vince Weiler - Summit MortgageVince Weiler
Secondary Operations
Direct: 503.459.0088
vincew@go-summit.com