Summit Mortgage Support Staff

Summit Mortgage has an extended support staff that helps out along every step of the loan process. Your first contact will most likely be with one of our loan officers. After that your loan will move through processing, underwriting, docs and funding. This is the support staff that make this process work.

Andrew Lamont Summit MortgageAndrew Lamont
Assistant to Tim Paxton

Direct: 360.567.2322
andrewl@go-summit.com
Andrew’s Bio


Bonnie Young
Marketing Director
Direct: 503.358.1309
bonniey@go-summit.com
Bonnie’s Bio


Brendan Fisher
Secondary Marketing

Direct: 503.459.0580
Cell: 503.329.0643
brendanf@go-summit.com
Brendan’s Bio


Brooke Grierson
Production Coordinator

for Niles Home Loans
Direct: 503.416.4604
brookeg@go-summit.com
Brooke’s Bio

Corri Abdul Summit MortgageCorri Abdul
Business Development
Office: 360.566.6890
corria@go-summit.com


Debbie Mattson
Underwriter
Direct: 360.433.0188
Fax: 360.433.0189
debbiem@go-summit.com
Debbie’s Bio


Jackie Rodriguez Summit MortgageJackie Rodriguez
Processor

Direct: 503.416.5156
Fax: 503.416.5162
jackier@go-summit.com
Jackie’s Bio


Jason Brooks
Assistant to Miles Rusth
Direct: 503.546.0125
jasonb@go-summit.com
Jason’s Bio


Jeff-Jenne-Owner-Summit-MortgageJeff Jenne
NMLS ID-861106
Banking & Finance Head
Secondary/OPS 

Direct: 503.459.0581
jeffj@go-summit.com
Jeff’s Bio


Jessi Maruch - Summit MortgageJessi Maruch
Production Coordinator

Direct: 503.459.0089
jessim@go-summit.com


Summit-Mortgage-Jessica-BencomoJessica Bencomo
MLO 1163089
Licensed Transaction Coordinator (Kimberly Bean)
Direct: 503.416.5155
Fax: 503.336.1002
jessicab@go-summit.com

Jill Dell
Processing Assistant

Direct: 503.546.0124
jilld@go-summit.com


Jill Martini Summit MortgageJill Martini MLO 1119107
Licensed Production Coordinator
Direct: 503.416.5161
Fax: 503.416.5162
jillm@go-summit.com
Jill’s Bio

Jim Tucker Summit Mortgage PayrollJim Tucker
Payroll/Operations
Direct: 503.459.0582
jimt@go-summit.com
Jim’s Bio


Jonna Cyr Summit MortgageJonna Cyr
Processor
Direct: 503.546.1271
jonnac@go-summit.com


Kim Pepper - Summit MortgageKim Pepper
Processor
Direct: 503.546.1273
Fax: 360.567.2947
kimp@go-summit.com



Laura SchumacherLaura Schumacher - Summit Mortgage
Underwriter
Portland: 503.223.6166
lauras@go-summit.com


Liz Matter Summit MortgageLiz Matter
Funding

Direct: 503.416.5151
lizm@go-summit.com
Liz’s Bio


Matthew Houck Summit MortgageMatthew Houck
Assistant

Direct: 503.459.0095
matthewh@go-summit.com


Pam Slasor Summit MortgagePam Slasor
Processor

Direct: 360.433.0299
pams@go-summit.com



Rami Ballweber
Compliance/OPS/
Processor

Direct: 360.567.2330
Fax: 360.567.2331
ramib@go-summit.com
Rami’s Bio


Shannon Byler
Processor
Direct: 360.567.2328
shannonb@go-summit.com
Shannon’s Bio


Sherry Bradford Summit MortgageSherry Bradford
Office Administrator
Direct: 503.223.6166
sherryb@go-summit.com
Sherry’s Bio


Stacy Benner Summit MortgageStacy Benner
Business Development
Cell:541.515.2233
stacyb@go-summit.com



Vince Weiler - Summit MortgageVince Weiler
Secondary Operations
Direct: 503.459.0088
vincew@go-summit.com