apply nowlearn more

Mortgage Bankers

At Summit Mortgage our mortgage bankers provide excellent service and give you the respect you deserve. We understand what a big commitment you are making with the purchase of your new home or the refinancing of existing properties. In turn, we make a commitment to you: Let us coordinate your documents and communicate with key decision-makers during the process. We commit to a streamlined experience because we know your time is valuable. And because you don’t have time to waste, we promise to make the process as quick and stress-free as possible. Please contact one of our mortgage bankers to get started today or apply online now.

Portland – North

5331 SW Macadam Avenue, Ste. 314
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503.223.6166

Kimberly Beankimb@go-summit.com | 503.459.0585 | MLO 55921 / CA DBO 55921
Brian Havemanbrianh@go-summit.com | 503.459.0583 | MLO 4988
Corey Hoskinscoreyh@go-summit.com | 503.459.0579 | MLO 316105
Jeff Naylorjeffn@go-summit.com | 503.459.0586 | MLO 278947
Amanda Nilesamanda@nileshomeloans.com | 503.546.1274 | MLO 76919 / CA DBO 76919
Joe Nilesjoe@nileshomeloans.com | 503.416.4603 | MLO 243787
Kevin Schmidtkevins@go-summit.com | 503.459.0587 | MLO 91450 / CA DBO 91450
Ryan Stokerryans@go-summit.com | 503.819.9712 | MLO 113460
Chris Zennerchrisz@go-summit.com | 503.416.5163 | MLO 206009
Chris Jordanchrisj@go-summit.com | 503.459.0589 | MLO 229632

Portland – South

6605 SW Macadam Avenue, Ste. 201
Portland, OR 97239
Phone: 503.546.1270

Mike Matthewsmikem@go-summit.com | 503.416.2781 | MLO 326869
Miles D. Rusthmilesr@go-summit.com | 503.546.1270 | MLO 84660 / CA DBO 84660
Lea Snyderleas@go-summit.com | 503.546.1272 | MLO 39346
Ryan Youngryany@go-summit.com | 503.416.5153 | MLO 113296 / CA DBO 113296

Southwest Washington

13115 NE 4th Street, Ste. 160
Vancouver, WA 98684
Phone: 360.433.0278

Tracy Brusseautracyb@go-summit.com | 360.566.6886 | MLO 117004
Dewey Haneydeweyh@go-summit.com | 360.567.2326 | MLO 118513 / CA DBO 118513
Debra McElvenydebram@go-summit.com | 360.566.6882 | MLO 104467
Tim Paxtontimp@go-summit.com | 360.566.6896 | MLO 399742
• Lloyd Whitelloydw@go-summit.com | 360.566.6884 | MLO 119465 / CA DBO 119465
Robert Williamsrobertw@go-summit.com | 360.433.0190 | MLO 107465
Andy Wrightandyw@go-summit.com | 360.566.6888 | MLO 112439
Michael Wrightmichaelw@go-summit.com | 360.433.0300 | MLO 219994

Team Summit

• Jeff Jenne, CFO – jeffj@go-summit.com | 503.459.0581 | NMLS ID-861106
• Jim Tucker, Payroll/ Operations – jimt@go-summit.com | 503.459.0582
• Laurel E. Jacobson, Director of Operations – laurelj@go-summit.com | 503.416.2783 | MLO 311449
• Vince Weiler, Secondary Operations – vincew@go-summit.com | 503.459.0088
• Sherry Bradford, Office Administrator – sherry@go-summit.com | 503.223.6166
• Bonnie Young, Marketing Director – bonniey@go-summit.com | 503.358.1309
• Corri Abdul, Business Development – corria@go-summit.com | 360.566.6890
• Stacy Benner, Business Development – stacyb@go-summit.com | 541.515.2233 | MLO 506902
• Brendan Fisher, Secondary Marketing – brendanf@go-summit.com | 503.459.0580
• Laura Schumacher, Underwriter – lauras@go-summit.com | 503.223.6166
• Debbie Mattson, Underwriter – debbiem@go-summit.com | 503.433.0188
• Tammi Carpenter, Underwriter – tammic@go-summit.com | 360.566.6880
• Liz Matter, Funding – lizm@go-summit.com | 503.416.5151
• Carrie Lucas, Funder – carriel@go-summit.com | 503.416.2788