Summit Mortgage Loan Officers

Summit Mortgage loan officers provide excellent service and give you the respect you deserve. We understand what a big commitment you are making with the purchase of your new home or the refinancing of existing properties. In turn, we make a commitment to you: Let us coordinate your documents and communicate with key decision-makers during the process. We commit to a streamlined experience because we know your time is valuable. And because you don’t have time to waste, we promise to make the process as quick and stress-free as possible.

Please contact one of our loan officers to get started today or apply online now and select a loan officer from the automated drop down.



Amanda Niles

Direct: 503.546.1274
Cell: 503.810.4873
amanda@NilesHomeLoans.com
Amanda’s Bio
MLO-76919


Andy Wright
Direct: 360.566.6888
Fax: 360.566.6889
Cell: 360.903.0807
andyw@go-summit.com
Andy’s Bio
MLO-112439


Angela Matteo Summit MortgageAngela Matteo
Licensed Loan
Production Assistant

Direct: 360.443.0278
angelam@go-summit.com
Angela’s Bio
MLO-1058962


Brian Haveman
Direct: 503.459.0583
Cell: 503.490.5137
brianh@go-summit.com
Brian’s Bio
MLO-4988


Chris Jordan
Direct: 503.459.0589
Cell: 503.970.1286
chrisj@go-summit.com
Chris’s Bio
MLO-229632


Chris Zenner
Direct: 503.416.5163
Cell: 503.407.7900
chrisz@go-summit.com
Chris’s Bio
MLO-206009


Corey Hoskins
Direct: 503.459.0579
Cell: 503.701.8073
coreyh@go-summit.com
Corey’s Bio
MLO-316105


Debra McElveny
Direct: 360.566.6882
Fax: 360.566.6883
Cell: 360.907.0335
debram@go-summit.com
Debra’s Bio
MLO-104467


Dewey Haney
Direct: 360.567.2326
Fax: 360.567.0776
Cell: 360.910.2195
deweyh@go-summit.com
Dewey’s Bio
MLO-118513


Jeff Naylor
Direct: 503.459.0586
Cell: 503.358.6551
jeffn@go-summit.com
Jeff’s Bio
MLO-278947


Jill Martini Summit MortgageJill Martini
Licensed Production Coordinator
Direct: 503.416.5161
Fax: 503.416.5162
jillm@go-summit.com
Jill’s Bio
MLO-1119107


Joe Niles
Direct: 503.416.4603
Cell: 503.502.2955
joe@nileshomeloans.com
Joe’s Bio
MLO-243787


Kevin Schmidt
Direct: 503.459.0587
Cell: 503.705.5014
kevins@go-summit.com
Kevin’s Bio
MLO-91450


Kimberly Bean
Direct: 503.459.0585
Cell: 503.201.4302
kimb@go-summit.com
Kim’s Bio
MLO-55921


Lea Snyder
Direct: 503.546.1272
Cell: 503.577.3895
lea@leahomeloans.com
Lea’s Bio
MLO-39346


Lloyd White, Jr.
Direct: 360.566.6884
Fax: 360.566.6885
Cell: 360.901.3210
lloydw@go-summit.com
Lloyd’s Bio
MLO-119465


Mike Matthews Summit Mortgage Loan OfficerMike Matthews
Direct: 503.416.2781
mikem@go-summit.com
Mike’s Bio
MLO-326869


Michael Wright
Direct: 360.433.0300
Fax: 360.567.2331
Cell: 360.719.8750
michaelw@summit-wa.com
Michael’s Bio
MLO-219994


Miles Rusth
Direct: 503.546.1270
Cell: 503.702.2151
milesr@go-summit.com
Miles’s Bio
MLO-84660

Osha_Summit-MortgageOsha Roller

Direct: 503.223.6166
Fax: 503.223.6192
Cell: 503.334.6421
oshar@go-summit.com
Osha’s Bio
MLO-398986


Robert Williams
Direct: 360.433.0190
Fax: 360.566.6891
Cell: 816.419.7852
robertw@go-summit.com
Robert’s Bio
MLO-107465


Ryan Stoker
Direct: 503.416.5155
Cell: 503.819.9712
ryans@go-summit.com
Ryan’s Bio
MLO-113460


Ryan Young
Direct: 503.416.5153
Cell: 503.757.6263
ryany@go-summit.com
Ryan’s Bio
MLO-113296


Tim Moir Summit MortgageTim Moir
Licensed Production Coordinator
Direct: 503.416.4605
timm@go-summit.com
MLO-108919


Tim Paxton
Direct: 360.566.6896
Fax: 360.566.6895
Cell: 425.260.4959
timp@go-summit.com
Tim’s Bio
MLO-399742


Tracy Brusseau
Direct: 360.566.6886
Fax: 360.566.6887
Cell: 360.910.1730
tracyb@go-summit.com
Tracy’s Bio
MLO-117004